Bill Hammons: Writing and Running in Boulder, Colorado


Retired Navy Chief Petty Officer Jerry Coon

2010 Independent Candidate for US Congress

Arkansas' 3rd Congressional District

(Clarksville, Fayetteville, Fort Smith, Harrison, Russellville, and Springdale Arkansas)

(District's 2008 Partisan Voting Index: R+11)

(Click above for this candidate's campaign website, if a campaign site exists)

Congressman Boozman is running for Senate. The 2010 Candidates for Arkansas Congressional District 3 include:

Rogers Mayor, Financial Consultant, Ex-Radio Station Manager, National Guard Veteran Steve Womack (R)

Fayetteville City Attorney David Whitaker (D)

2010 Arkansas District 3 Primary Candidates who also ran included:

State Sen., Ex-State Rep., Surgical Clinic Manager Cecile Bledsoe (R)

Retired USAF Brigadier General, Consultant Bernie Skoch (R)

Iraq War Veteran Larry "Beau" Stricklin (D)

Attorney David Whitaker (D)

Retired Navy Chief Petty Officer Jerry Coon (I)

Arkansas' 3rd Congressional District

Click here for Arkansas' Governor and the entire US Congressional delegation for the State of Arkansas (Arkansas Senators and Representatives) in the 111th United States Congress, current through the year 2010

Arkansas Governor / Sr. US Senator from Arkansas / Jr. US Senator from Arkansas
AR 1st / AR 2nd / AR 3rd / AR 4th

Copyright William Robert Hammons. All rights reserved. No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of the author, though linking to any portion of this site is encouraged (see the home page for details).